News and Events

Digest: Municipal Elections & POCluck – Oct 16, 2014

1. Vote in the Municipal Elections: Mon Oct 27
2. Race and Ethnicity Caucus POCluck: Fri Oct 24, 4-6pm
3. ISC Permanent Residency Workshop: Mon Oct 27, 5-7pm4
4. Help Hand Out a Vote Transit Guides: Mon Oct 20, 5:10pm
5. UTGSU Council Meetings: Wed Oct 22 and Tues Oct 28, 6:10pm
6. UofT Divest! Launch Event: Mon Oct 27, 7-9pm
7. UTGSU Health & Dental Insurance Blackout Period
8. UTGSU Health & Dental Insurance Opt-Out Cheques
9. UTGSU Health & Dental Insurance Benefits Guide
10. Library Reception for New PhD Students: Wed Oct 22, 5-7pm
11. Portraits of UofT Families – Be a Part of our Story: Sun Oct 26, 10am-1pm
12. Engineering Strategies & Practice Recruiting Winter 2015 Clients
13. Open Policy-Making Symposium: Open Access and Online Privacy
14. November Career Centre Workshops
15. Community Kitchen at Hart House: Tues Oct 21 & Tues Nov 18

(more…)

Mayoralty Candidates 2014 Cheat Sheet

Digest: Knit Fest & Divest – October 9, 2014

KnitFest: Wed Oct 15, 6-9pm

Grad Minds Annual Kickoff Party: Wed Oct 7, 7pm